Regional Coaches

2014 REGIONAL ALL STAR TOURNAMENT COACHES

Florida High School Tennis Coaches Association selects all star coaches for its 2014 high school tennis tournament at Embry-Riddle College.

For more information you can go to www.fhstca.org.

Region #1

Michael Edge, Washington H S, Medge5@hotmail.com

Region #2

Lenin Mongerie, lmengerie@hotmail.com
John Vinson, johnvinsontennis@gmail.com

Region #3

—, —, —

Region #4

—, —, —

Region #5

David Porter, Eastside High, jonesvilletennis@gmail.com

Region #6

John Pouzzner, West Orange H S, jgpouzzner@gmail.com
Teresa Cunningham, Winter Park, teresa.cunningham@ocps.net

Region #7

Karen Turman, Land O’ Lakes H S, kturman@pasco.k12.fl.us
—, —

Region #8

Janie Hollinger, Sebring H S, hollingj@highlands.k12.fl.us
Paula McCardle, paula.mccardle@polk-fl.net

Region #9

Jim Crane, Satellite H S, jcrane5@gmail.com

Region #10

Walter Scherer, Martin County H S, walterkingscherer@gmail.com

Region #11

Scott Williams, Saint Andrews H S, scott.williams@saintandrews.net
Brent Wellman, Saint Andrews H S, impactwellman@gmail.com

Region #12

Kasey Hamaway, Pine Crest School, kasey.hamaway@pinecrest.edu

Region #13

—, —, —

Region #14

Tony Kamen, Naples H S, kamentennis@aol.com
Kevin Walker, Naples HS, naplestennis@naplesgov.com

Region #15

Wayne Robertson, Venice High School, Wayne_Robertson@sarasota.k12.fl.us

Region #16

Joe Curtis, Jesuit High School, Tampa, jcurtis@jesuittampa.org

 

=================================================